About

This is an example of a WordPress page, you could edit this to put information about yourself or your site so readers know where you are coming from. You can create as many pages like this one or sub-pages as you like and manage all of your content inside of WordPress.

Advertisements

One Response to “About”

  1. Mairi Says:

    i am a 34, white, british female, living in london. originally from dundee, then bedford, then manchester, then peterborough briefly (torment), then london 10 years ago. feels like home. live in tooting to be more precise. training to be a clinical psychologist through UCL and Camden & Islington NHS Trust. Live with a flatmate, friend and fellow trainee. Have small, white dog. social type. love music of the indie / shoegaze / electronica varieties. go to gigs. like going to the cinema but don’t get there much. like good tele and hunt it down mercilessly. like reading. talk a lot. like things that light up, preferably not too kitsch. i am a vegetarian. i am a capitalist consumer egotistical hedonist but feel guilty about it. i am an atheist but i don’t feel guilty about that. i am very idle. i enjoy drinking tea.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: